Japanese Studies HKU School of Modern Languages and Cultures HKU
HomeStaffProgrammeStudy in JapanScholarshipsInternshipSummerStudentsNewsLinksContact

Academic Staff  

Director of the Department of Japanese Studies:
Co‐ordinator of the Japan Studies Programme:
Co‐ordinator of the Japanese Language Programme:
Dr. Yoshiko Nakano
Dr. Yoshiko Nakano
Mr. Takuro Hashimoto

Japan Studies
Dr. Yoshiko Nakano Associate Professor ynakano@hku.hk
Dr. Daniel Taro Poch Associate Professor dpoch@hku.hk
Dr. Janet Borland Assistant Professor borland@hku.hk
Dr. Daniel Trambaiolo Assistant Professor trambaiolo@hku.hk
Japanese Language
Mr. Takuro Hashimoto Senior Lecturer thashimo@hku.hk
Ms. Yuen Ling Chan Lecturer ylchan@hku.hk
Ms. Maki Kobayashi Lui Lecturer kmlui@hku.hk
Mr. Hiroaki Kodama Lecturer hkodama@hku.hk
Ms. Atsuko Mito Lecturer mito@hku.hk
Ms Takako Yoshikawa Lecturer tyoshika@hku.hk
Mr. Isaac Lau K.H. Assistant Lecturer isaaclkh@hku.hk
Ms. Yukiko Sasaki Assistant Lecturer ysasaki@hku.hk

 

 

 

Japanese Studies HKU